Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Crowning - Funeral Designs

01. Funeral Designs
02. Velleity
03. Swivet
04. Exposure
05. Buddy Dwyer

'Funeral Designs' is a phenomenal debut recording, with the majority of the band continuing on from their previous endeavor Pregnancy Pact. These five songs are able to perfectly balance crushing emotional hardcore (think Furnace) and the melodic tendencies of newer, but still heavy screamo (think Loma Prieta).

[ download ] [ buy ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment