Monday, October 21, 2013

Collusion - Fall Of The Parthenon

01. Fall Of The Parthenon
02. Imperfect Perfectionism
03. Deteriorative Cognition
04. Better Living Through Chemistry

Collusion is formed somewhere in 2011 from the ashes of a screamo band called Dramacoma. These Malaysian guys said they play 'heavy-straight-in-your-face-screamo' and yes, Collusion' music is truly intense, dynamic and well-built. This kind of screamo is not my favourite, but 'Fall Of The Parthenon' is higly recommended for fans of heavy, modern screamo and hardcore.

[ download ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment