Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Wits End - Tjuvjakt Split

01. Wits End - The Last
02. Wits End - Hope Springs Denial
03. Tjuvjakt - Skriket Du Hör Ar Ditt Eget

Here is the split between Wits End (emo band from Norway with ex-members of Catena Collapse) and Tjuvjakt (black metal influenced punk band from Sweden). The split 7" was released by Ödebygd Records, Lilla Himmel, Adagio830 and Siste Sukk Records.

[ download ]

No comments :

Post a Comment