Saturday, November 10, 2012

Saintly Rows - In A Year, We Were Nothing

01. Thaw
02. Empty Crosses
03. In Parting (featuring Nathan Reed)
04. In A Year, We Were Nothing
05. All My Heroes Hang From Ceiling Fans
06. Crows' Feet (featuring Matt Sanchez)

Saintly Rows is a three-piece band from Albuquerque, New Mexico, US. They play a fresh style of music that incorporates elements of post-hardcore, screamo and post-rock. This band most reminds me of Pianos Become The Teeth, so if you like the Maryland based quintet, you will definitely enjoy Saintly Rows.

[ download ]

1 comment :