Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Pswingset - All Our False Starts

01. Swept Under
02. Slowdance
03. Native Pass
04. Bokeh
05. Surplus & Minus
06. Perfect Teeth
07. Husk
08. Endless Lists
09. Gold & Mud

Pswingset is a four piece band from Austin, Texas who formed in 2010. Pswingset feature members of Adios, Papermoons, Little Compass, Junius, Brother/Ghost, and Mans. Pswingset play an impressive style of 90's midwestern style emo. All Our False Starts is the band's debut LP, which was released in July 2012. Stylistically, Pswingset is influenced by bands such as The Promise Ring, Gameface, The Getup Kids, and Small Brown Bike. Overall, All Our False Starts is an incredible LP. Enjoy!

Reviewed by Chris.

[ download ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment