Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Daighila - Transitions

01. Hollow
02. Stand
03. Amendment
04. Inculpable
05. Reason
06. Opportunist Agenda
07. Inquisition
08. Hunt
09. Contentment

Daighila is a four-piece screamo/emo-violence band from Malaysia. They have released a few EPs, demos and numerous splits with bands such as Noisy Sins Of The Insects, Fanzui Xiangfa, Pazahora, This Is Atlantis and Circuits. 'Transitions', which is their new stuff, contains songs from their selected releases and these remastered songs are really heavy, fast and bitter. You have to check them out! Great band, great songs, can't wait to hear their next split with Grinding Halt. 'Transitions' was released by Revulsion Records and Cactus Records.

[ download ] [ buy ] [ buy ]

1 comment :

  1. thanks for the promo.the band is on their euro tour at the moment...do check them out!
    -revulsion records-