Saturday, September 15, 2012

Haverford - Wisdom Lost

01. Pasta (Burying Nine Lives)
02. Vacation
03. Counting Days
04. Wisdom Lost
05. Wisdom Lost (Acoustic)

Haverford is a five-piece emo/indie band from Long Island, New York, US and 'Wisdom Lost' is their new record, which contains four songs and the acoustic version of the title song. On their first EP called 'At Least I Did Something' they played pop-punkish emo, but on this new they play a bit slower, sadder music and this works better, I think. Really like this EP and I highly recommend to you!

[ download ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment