Saturday, August 4, 2012

Solomon Solomon - Lent, Or, Ink On

01. A Being Creates Itself
02. Through The Gaze Of Looking In
03. The Nerve Of The Nerve Of The Nerve
04. Nereid Demonstrates
05. Philia
06. To Do Term In A Constant Mentality

Solomon Solomon was a screamo/emo/post-rock band from Annandale, Virginia, US with members of Perfect Future, Age Sixteen and Studying. They released a demo, a split with Loud? and a full-length named 'Lent, Or, Ink On', which is their last stuff. All the six songs are awesome on this album, so you have to listen to them!

[ download ]

No comments :

Post a Comment