Monday, August 27, 2012

Capacities - The Unexamined Life

01. An Apology
02. Hedgehog's Dilemma
03. An Unsuccessful Attack
04. Shigoto
05. A Cycle of Hollow Joy And Vicious Self Hatred
06. I Am Better On Pills
07. Walk Me Through This
08. All That One Can Do
09. I'm Glad You Like A Book
10. Booker Tells It
11. Presque VU
12. The Unexamined Life (Suicide Rationale)

Finally, here is the new 12" of the New Jersey based Capacities (members of The Saddest Landscape, Black Kites, Less Life, Birth Screams and more). This record is heavy, energetic, furious... I can't fully describe it, but I know you will love all the songs on this album. Perfect screamo/hardcore stuff, you must listen to it! 'The Unexamined Life' was released by Protagonist Music and How Soon Is Now Records.

[ download ] [ buy ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment