Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Battle Royale - It's Not Going To Be Alright

01. Throwing Rocks At Things Kicks Ass
02. Russians Have Real Problems
03. Uhh... Have You Guys Seen My Backpack?
04. You Make My Favorite Kids
05. You Guys Should Have Named Your Band RC Cola

The three-piece Battle Royale (with ex-members of Olive Cotard and Own Your Ghost) from Kansas City, Missouri, US was not my favourite band, but their new stuff called 'It's Not Going To Be Alright' convinced me that they are a great band. In this album there are five brand-new, sad and noisy screamo/hardcore songs in 18 minutes. Listen to them!

[ download ]

No comments :

Post a Comment