Saturday, August 25, 2012

Araby - Alone

01. Continent
02. Altars
03. Growth
04. Blindness
05. Weak Teeth
06. November
07. Parallels
08. Brick & Mortar
09. Borders
10. Pangaea

'Alone' is the brand-new album of Araby, a two-piece band from Burlington/ Grimsby, Ontario, Canada. I don't know much more about them, they play screamo with chaotic, sometimes noisy parts and high pitched vocals, that I like. Listen to this album if you have half an hour free time, good stuff! 'Alone' is available on tape now, you can buy on their bandcamp page or on the link below.

[ download ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment