Wednesday, July 25, 2012

You'll Live - Above The Weather

01. Pretty Good Rainbow
02. It's Never What I Expect
03. The Lonesome Crowded West
04. Easy Come, Easy Go
05. Forever Here
06. Maybe You Were Right
07. I'll Never Shake This
08. Maybe I'll See You
09. In Another Life

Here is the brand-new full-length of You'll Live, a three-piece emo/punk band from South Florida, US. If you like their previous stuff called 'Things Would Change If You Heard This' you should really check 'Above The Weather' out. Great record.

[ download ] [ buy ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment