Monday, July 9, 2012

Sirs - Sirs

01. Early Riser
02. Parading
03. King's English
04. Backscratcher
05. Like Father, Like Son
06. Eye For An Answer
07. Crossbows And Arrows
08. Left To Our Own Devices

Yeah, here is the self-titled debut full-length of Sirs. I was looking forward to listening to this and I have to say, this is a fantastic, really fresh and catchy stuff. Listen to it, you won't be disappointed, and if you love it, pick up your copy!

[ download ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment