Thursday, July 19, 2012

Kuroi Ame - Kuroi Ame Demo

01. Intro
02. Black Rain
03. Reinvent The Moves
04. False Needs
05. Grace
06. Follower
07. Production Line

And now let's post a heavy stuff. Kuroi Ame is a three-piece band based Tarnów, Poland and this is their demo from 2011. I don’t know more about them. They play a mix of crust, hardcore and screamo. If you like heavy, dark, but emotional music, you have to listen to Kuroi Ame.

[ download ]

1 comment :