Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Glocca Morra - Just Married

01. Ya'll Boots Hats? (Die Angry)
02. Irrevocable, Motherfucker
03. Hot & Informed
04. Anniversary Song
05. Why Am I Not Going Under Walter?
06. My Black Dog / Cosmic Being
07. Broken Cigarettes
08. Theories On Relativity By David Nicholas By Glocca Morra
09. Eat The Fucking Snow
10. 40 Hugger / Get Fucked
11. Me + Geniene

Again a Philadelphia based band, haha. Glocca Morra's full-length, which contains 11 new songs, is one of the best twinkly emo/punk albums of the year, I think. If you like the new album of The Greek Favourites, Dikembe or Dads, you will surely love 'Just Married'.

[ download ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment