Wednesday, June 27, 2012

We Are In The Country - We Are In The Country

01. A Walk On The Slim Grass : Dre
02. Remembering The Buried Wounds
03. Dark In Her
04. Inversed Anchor
05. Interlude
06. Fancy Ghost
07. Unrealistic Expectation

We Are In The Country is a new three-piece screamo band from Laval, France and here is their debut self-titled. Promising band, you should give them a listen!

[ download ]

No comments :

Post a Comment