Saturday, June 30, 2012

Trembling Hands - Nights/Days

01. Nights Without Sleep
02. Days Without Dreams

This is the debut of Trembling Hands, a three-piece band from Gothenburg, Sweden with members of Suis La Lune and Tjuvjakt. In their music they combine elements from screamo, emo, hardcore and post-rock. Really good debut, check it out! 'Nights/Days' was released on 7" by Ödebygd Records and Tiger Records.

[ download ] [ buy ] [ buy ]

1 comment :

  1. Released on Ödebygd ( and Lilla Himmel (