Monday, June 4, 2012

Alaska - Palcaptain

01. Palcaptain
02. Graveyards
03. Oakbuff
04. Settlements
05. Vineyards

Alaska, a five-piece screamo/post-hardcore band from Henderson, Nevada, US released a new album called 'Palcaptain'. The EP was mixed and mastered by Michael York from Pianos Become The Teeth. Now 'Palcaptain' is available for purchase from Never Lost Records, so listen and buy it!

[ download ] [ buy ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment