Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Esazlesa - Five Seconds To Leave Split

01. Esazlesa - Nechci Se Vrátit
02. Esazlesa - Zdenku
03. Esazlesa - Průměrný Děti Historie
04. Esazlesa - Nemá Smysl Nic Ríkat
05. Five Seconds To Leave - Lifetime Ain't Enough To Cure This
06. Five Seconds To Leave - Dogs Of War
07. Five Seconds To Leave - Las Voces No Son Sufficientes

Here is a new split between two excellent Checz bands. The split starts with Esazlesa, a four-piece band from Cheb, Czech Republic. In their music they mix influences from atmoshperic sludge, post-rock and screamo. The other band is Five Seconds To Leave, a three-piece band from Jindrichuv Hradec, Czech Republic. In their part they play post-metal combined with the elements of sludge, ambient and drone. If you don't know these bands, you should listen to this split.

[ download ] [ buy ]

1 comment :

  1. Hard work assay ......... ...oh my fucking god !!!! Its terrible.