Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Noisy Sins Of The Insect - Automatic Suicide Machine

01. The Place In The Hope
02. Cursed Day
03. There Won't Be A "My Life"
04. Dream Connection Between Seat No. 21 And Seat No. 44
05. End Of A Love Doesn't Mean End Of Me But I Love To Kill Myself Because I Listen Noise
06. Simple Death Wish of A Mental Helpless During Suffocation
07. Sad Mad Boss Josh Frei And His Bitch Wife In Cihangir
08. An Exit But It Was Useless
09. Life On The Pills
10. Secret Plan Of The Automatic Suicide Machine

[ download ]

No comments :

Post a Comment