Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Maskros - Untold

01. Deception
02. Depletion
03. Perpetuate
04. Void
05. .

For a debut release this is some pretty impressive stuff and I wouldn't be surprised to learn that the members of Maskros had cut their teeth in other bands prior to this. Hailing from Germany, the three-piece weave elements of screamo and punk into a dark, rowdy and unforgiving formula that will surely translate amazingly to the live setting. I'll definitely be keeping an eye on these guys to see what they come out with next.

Reviewed by Woody.

[ download ]

1 comment :