Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Shizune - Mono No Aware: Between Eternity And The Burial

01. Kamchatka
02. HAARP Connections
03. Dyatlov Pass Incident, Холат-Сяхыл
04. MONØLITH: Fall Of Nibiru
05. Plague Doctor

'Mono No Aware: Between Eternity And The Burial' is the new EP of Shizune, a five-piece screamo band from Lonigo, Vicenza, Italy. The new songs are again so energetic, melodic and the lyrics of the songs were written in English, Italian and Japanese. The result is the same as in their previous album: an interesting, really enjoyable screamo/post-hardcore album from Italy. Listen to it!

[ download ]

No comments :

Post a Comment