Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Comadre - Cold Rain

01. Cold Rain
02. Too Much TV
03. Free Based

This is the new 7" release of Comadre and this is running up to the release of their newest self-titled full-length in January 2013. I think, all readers of this blog know Comadre, so I don't write more. Listen to this short, but excellent record!

[ download ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment