Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Viva Belgrado - Viva Belgrado Demo

01. Conflagración
02. Ego Redibo, Tu Nunquam
03. Ersa
04. Crisálida
05. Uróboros

Viva Belgrado is a four-piece band from Córdoba, Spain and they've recorded this demo in April 2012. These guys play kind of post-rocky music with some screamo and spoken word blends. Personally, I prefer more vocals, but this is a very promising first demo and if you like passionate, energetic and mainly instrumentally focused music, you will love Viva Belgrado.

[ download ]

1 comment :

  1. Nice to see some skramz from my country. Thanks for this!