Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Nakusa - Buried Beneath Those Years

01. Calling Home
02. Thunderhead
03. My Head Is A Halo
04. Buried Beneath Those Years
05. Unwanted
06. Reality Washes Away
07. Sugarcoated

Nakusa is a five-piece screamo band from Athens, Georgia, US with current and past members of Some Mistakes and Antpile. These guys play an impressive style of 90's screamo, so if you are into bands like The Spirit Of Versailles, Jerome's Dream or Saetia, you will surely like Nakusa' new record. The last song called 'Sugarcoated' is my absolute favourite from the album, you can listen to it below. Great stuff!

[ download ]

No comments :

Post a Comment