Thursday, August 9, 2012

Memorials - Summer 2012

01. Standing Somwhere
02. Ending Everything
03. Closing Caskets
04. Wasting Words
05. Dying Dreams

Memorials is a three-piece screamo/emotive hardcore band from Highland Heights, Kentucky, US. This is their first stuff and I must say this is a promising debut record, so listen and support them! 'Summer 2012' will be released on tape by Bastard Sloth Records soon.

[ download ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment