Sunday, July 29, 2012

Manbearpig - Emo Is Dead

01. Balance
02. Allardyce
03. White On Gold
04. Things I'm Never Getting Back
05. Ebb And Flow
06. MBP Far Away Friends
07. Ray Brower
08. Tongues
09. Clean

Manbearpig is a three-piece emo/punk band from Norwich, UK. 'Emo Is Dead' is their discography which contains songs from 'Ruined Emo', 'Far Away Friends' and an acoustic song. I like this band, they play really great music, and I hope you will also like them. 'Emo Is Dead' will be released on tape by Party Wound Records.

[ download ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment