Monday, May 21, 2012

Cromwell O - Dance Ce Soir, Soumet Toi Demain

01. Moyens À Outrance
02. C'est Trop Tard
03. C'est Pas Ringard
04. Dénaturé
05. La Plage
06. Race
07. Chanson D'amour

Cromwell O was a great French band with ex-members of Anomie and Leka Thcipa. They played intense screamo/emo-violence and broke up in 2004. Sadly they have only one album named 'Dance Ce Soir, Soumet Toi Demain'. If you like French bands and chaotic screamo, you must check this out!

[ download ]

1 comment :