Friday, May 4, 2012

Championship - Her Breath On Glass Split

01. Championship - An Unexpected Parcel
02. Championship - String Or Twine
03. Championship - Protruding Wires
04. Championship - Excessive Postage
05. Championship - No Return Address
06. Her Breath On Glass - Our Love Is Ours To Define
07. Her Breath On Glass - Having It Out With Distance
08. Her Breath On Glass - The Desperate Things I Blame On You
09. Her Breath On Glass - Ballerinas For

Championship is a four-piece instrumental post-rockish band and Her Breath On Glass is a two-piece screamo band from members of The Saddest Landscape. I think both bands are really brilliant on this split, so check it out if you have not already!

[ download ] [ buy ]

No comments :

Post a Comment