Thursday, April 12, 2012

Kemény Henrik - Kemény Henrik

01. Intro
02. I
03. II
04. III
05. IV
06. V

Now here is a band from my country, which get their name from a Hungarian artist. They play melodic punk in the vein of Hot Snakes, Dag Nasty and Haram. This is their first record and the EP was mixed by Daniel Husayn from Red Dons. I have to say, this is a great debut album. Go give it a listen, and I hope you enjoy it!

[ download ]

No comments :

Post a Comment