Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Carther Matha - Carther Matha Demo

01. A Potée De Main
02. Ils M'ont Oubliés
03. Mais Je Reve!
04. Horace Verset Le Cent
05. Respect
06. Fatalisme
07. Leur Révolution
08. Catalgine
09. Hebb Chanté Par Carther Matha

Again a 90's french stuff. Carther Matha played the type of screamo that i really like. This is their demo from 1994 and they have a split with Hebb and an other split with Peu Être and Rachel. Now the vocalist is in Amanda Woodward.

[ download ]

No comments :

Post a Comment